Our Offices

Use our map to explore our franchises
or scroll down to learn more.

Map Explorer

Show All

North West


Phone: 01516914933

Email: northwest@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 15 High Street, Neston, Cheshire, CH64 9TY

Continue

North London


Phone:

Email:

Address: Coming Soon

Continue

South Thames


Phone:

Email:

Address: Coming Soon

Continue

Essex


Phone: 01206645056

Email: essex@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 413 Wellington House, 90-92 Butt Road, Colchester, CO3 3DA

Continue

Hertfordshire


Phone: 01895730063

Email: hertfordshire@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 16 Walnut Avenue, West Drayton, Greater London, UB7 9EW

Continue

Buckinghamshire


Phone: 01865819866

Email: buckinghamshire@lastminutenursing.com

Address: John Eccles House, Robert Robinson Avenue, Oxford Science Park, OX4 4GP

Continue

Gloucestershire


Phone: 01452447095

Email: gloucestershire@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 73 Alexandra Road, Abertillery, Newport, NP13 2LH

Continue

Hampshire


Phone: 01256578094

Email: hampshire@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 2 Hasket Road, Basingstoke, RG24 9WD

Continue

Dorset


Phone: 0120285305

Email: dorset@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 12 Uplands Close, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 0BD

Continue

Nottingham


Phone: 01156462006

Email: nottingham@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 38 Poplar Close, Carlton, Nottingham, NG4 1HF

Continue

Manchester


Phone: 01617061406

Email: manchester@lastminutenursing.com

Address: Unit 35-36 Atlantic Business Centre, Altrincham, WA14 5NQ

Continue

Newcastle


Phone: 01914701820

Email: payroll.newcastle@lastminutenursing.com

Address: Charlotte Terrace Business Centre, 1 St Hildas Street, South Shields, NE33 1QQ

Continue

Edinburgh


Phone: 01312853700

Email: edinburgh@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 213 Georgie Road, Edinburgh, EH11 1TU

Continue

Hull


Phone: 01482259180

Email: hull@lastminutenursing.com

Address: The Deep Business Centre, Tower Street, Hull.  HU1 4BG

Continue

Head Office


Phone: 01516914933

Email: md@lastminutenursing.com

Address: 15 High Street, Neston, Cheshire, CH64 9TY

Continue

Lancashire


Phone: 01253978626

Email: lancashire@lastminutenursing.com

Address: Office 4 Sycamore Industrial Estate, Squiresgate Lane, Blackpool, FY4 3RL

Continue

South East


Phone: 02034888682

Email: southeast@lastminutenursing.com

Address: Venture House, Downshire Way, Bracknell, England, RG12 1WA

Continue

If it's time to make a change, or you want to level up -
get in touch with us now!

We're passionate about our company, our clients and our service users. If you feel you have any feedback, a friendly suggestion or a valid compliant then please do get in touch with us. Feedback good or bad is what helps us continuously improve, our promise is to always listen.